top of page


piece for cello + jazz trio

Summer 2021

Commissioned by Lee Koncertzāle Cēsis, Latvia for the International Cello Festival

Music by Lucie Treacher

Watch an extract of the piece and hear the full work below. First performed by Margarita Balanas (Cello), Rudolf Dankfelds (Kit), Daria Ioana Tudor (Piano) and Oskars Bokanovs (Bass)

bottom of page